NAPIŠTE ŘEDITELI
Office manager Next Reality Lea Filipová s notebookem
JSME TU PRO VÁS
Olbrachtova 1980/5, Praha 4 - Krč, 140 00
zobrazit na mapě
PRÁVĚ ZAVŘENO
Pondělí
08:00 - 18:00
Úterý
08:00 - 18:00
Středa
08:00 - 18:00
Čtvrtek
08:00 - 18:00
Pátek
08:00 - 18:00
Sobota
zavřeno
Neděle, svátky
zavřeno

VEDENÍ SPOLEČNOSTI

Generální ředitel
Robert Hanzl
robert.hanzl@nextreality.cz
Provozní ředitel
Tomáš Kleiner
Bc. Tomáš Kleiner
222 517 959
tomas.kleiner@nextreality.cz
Finanční ředitelka
Ing. Marie Kleinerová
222 517 959
marie.kleinerova@nextreality.cz
Ředitel partnerské sítě
Petr Zelenka
724 817 540
petr.zelenka@nextreality.cz
Office manager
Lea Filipová
Bc. Lea Filipová
222 517 959
lea.filipova@nextreality.cz
Regionální manažer
Ing. Petr Fára
774 708 443
petr.fara@nextreality.cz
Regionální manažer
Jan Sznapka
733 310 002
jan.sznapka@nextreality.cz
Marketing a PR
Jan Babka
Ing. Jan Babka
773 764 783
jan.babka@nextreality.cz
Marketing a IT
Lukáš Hloucal
Lukáš Hloucal
728 264 615
lukas.hloucal@nextreality.cz
Obchodní manažer
David Srb
David Srb
722 644 448
david.srb@nextreality.cz
Tiskařské oddělení
Václav Jůza
Václav Jůza
737 541 698
vaclav.juza@nextreality.cz
Grafik
Jan Šebek
Jan Šebek
Audiovizuální služby
Jan Studenovský
Jan Studenovský
Právní oddělení
Mgr. Jiří Trunečka
Mgr. Jiří Trunečka
222 517 959
jiri.trunecka@nextreality.cz
Právní oddělení
Martina Vinecká
Martina Vinecká
martina.vinecka@nextreality.cz
Finanční služby
Jiří Vagner
Jiří Vagner
724 004 146
jiri.vagner@nextreality.cz
Účetní
Ing. Barbora Bártová
Ing. Barbora Bártová
222 517 959
ucetni@nextreality.cz
Vzdělávání
Ing. Roman Záboj
Ing. Roman Záboj
725 173 115
roman.zaboj@nextreality.cz
Manažer NEXTAPP
Bohumír Fiala
Bohumír Fiala
737 211 360
bohumír.fiala@nextreality.cz
Recepční
Aneta Nedvídková
222 517 959
aneta.nedvidkova@nextreality.cz
Technická podpora
podpora@nextreality.cz
Call centrum
800 700 099

FAKTURAČNÍ ÚDAJE

NEXT REALITY GROUP a.s.
Anglická 583/11 - Vinohrady
120 00 Praha 2
222 517 959
IČ: 24671614
DIČ: CZ24671614
Bankovní spojení: 236812312/0300
IBAN: CZ37 0300 0000 0002 3681 2312
BIC: CEKOCZPP
NEXT REALITY PARTNER a.s.
Rubešova 583/2 - Vinohrady
120 00 Praha 2
222 517 959
IČ: 05243360
DIČ: CZ05243360
Bankovní spojení: 2302222230/0300
IBAN: CZ06 0300 0000 0023 0222 2230
BIC: CEKOCZPP